Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Honorary Members

IADMS is pleased to announce that Paola Cantalupo, Peter Boal, and Terrence S. Orr have joined Christopher Wheeldon, Bill Evans, Li Cunxin and Darcey Bussell as Honorary Members of the International Association for Dance Medicine & Science.  Click on any photo below to learn more about these artists.


CLICK HERE to learn the benefits of IADMS membership


Peter Boal
Darcey Bussell
Paola Cantalupo
Li Cunxin
William (Bill) Evans
Terrence S. Orr
Christopher Wheeldon
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal