Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Honorary Members

IADMS is pleased to announce that Jo Kanamori and Maude Sabourin have joined Peter Boal, Darcey Bussell, Paola Cantalupo, Li Cunxin, Bill Evans, Madeleine Onne, Terrence S. Orr, Risa Steinberg, and Christopher Wheeldon as Honorary Members of the International Association for Dance Medicine & Science. Click on any photo below to learn more about these artists.


CLICK HERE to learn the benefits of IADMS membership


Peter Boal
Darcey Bussell
Paola Cantalupo
Li Cunxin
William (Bill) Evans
Jo Kanamori
Madeleine Onne
Terrence S. Orr
Maude Sabourin
Risa Steinberg
Christopher Wheeldon

  Bgirl Narumi - Featured Dancer

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal