Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Medical Committee

2019-2021 Committee Members:

David Popoli, MD (Chair)
Philip Bauman, MD
Megan Meier, MD
Lyle Micheli, MD

The Medical Committee works with IADMS staff, the Program Committee, and the Professional Development Committee to organize and produce accredited courses that provide continuing medical education (CME) credits for physicians on the topic of dance medicine, including the Annual Conference’s special interest day, A Day for Physicians.


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal